IT’S July is a new family matchmaking platform! The company was founded by three mompreneurs in the midst of the Covid pandemic with a mission to enable families to connect, discuss mutual interests, and establish new friendships through meaningful interactions. IT’S July is live in over 40 destinations worldwide, and thousands of families have joined. 

The New Way for Families to Connect Around the World

About IT'S July

Kick the Mom Guilt:

How to Manage your Mental Load

Join IT’S July and wellbeing coach and consultant Jessica Tariq for a chat on how to take better care of your mental health. Learn how to identify mom-guilt, mental load, loneliness, and how they impact your life. Coach Jessica will share strategies for overcoming everyday challenges and establish better routines - for yourself and your children or teens. 

Join us and likeminded moms worldwide for this informal online talk and Q&A and start your journey toward a healthier state of mind!
 

November 22, Tuesday, at 9pm CET

8pm London and Lisbon || 9pm Berlin/ Copenhagen/ Madrid || 10pm Athens/ Tel Aviv || 12am Dubai

Free ONLINE event

Save your FREE spot today

Jessica Tariq – A wellbeing consultant with 25 years of global experience as counselor, educator and ACT coach for families worldwide. Founder of Little Nomads Coaching

Our Speakers

Tamar Liberman – Co-Founder and CEO of IT'S July, a new matchmaking platform for families. IT'S July enable families to make empowered connections with like-minded families anywhere in the world. 

Tamar Liberman
Jessica Tariq.jpeg

GIVE AWAY! 

We are giving away one free coaching session with wellbeing consultant Jessica Tariq! To enter the raffle,  sign up for our November 22 TALK and complete your full IT’S July family profile below. Winner must be present at the TALK to claim his/her free coaching session!